10 Things

Sorry for the unexpected mini break!  Between the Fourth of July action and some other surprising news that happened this past week, my mind has been in a whole other place and unfortunately blogging took the back burner for a bit but I’m back at it!  Let’s start this awesome week with a little 10 Things action shall we?

6a00d8358081ff69e201901e2a4a41970b-800wi

1.  These two are coming out with a book and I am BEYOND excited!

aHOT 141

2.  Hello beautiful summery outfit.DSC_1127

3.  This burrito bowl looks so refreshing and delicious.food-huggers4.  Food huggers are genius!  How have I not heard of these before?!Peanut Butter Banana Oat Breakfast Cookies5.  Hoping to make these breakfast cookies soon.  I can’t even imagine how yummy the would taste at 8am with no guilt!  Mmmm 🙂
urbanic76.  I can never pass up a paper store and this is one I can guarantee you would have to drag me out of kicking and screaming.  Ahhh…I hope I never stumble upon this store because I would just kiss an entire paycheck goodbye right there!
lets-explore-diabetes-with-owls7.  I keep hearing great reviews on this book.  Definitely getting anxious to read it soon!
6a0115705a75a1970b01910371a751970c-640wi8.  I can’t stop thinking about the above quote.  So important to find something you love to do!
how-to-photograph-kids-your-children-homemade-diy-photo-booth-tutorial-fabric9.  How to make a homemade photo booth.  Definitely doing this when we have kids!
ff10.  What an awesome and simply thought out gift!

One thought on “10 Things

Leave a comment